Secret GameStop PS5 restock today to fill the void left by Best...

Secret GameStop PS5 restock today to fill the void left by Best Buy – when to buy it

57
0
SHARE


There’s a secret GameStop PS5 restock today, and our PS5 restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider will send you an alert when the console is in stock – if you follow his account and turn on notifications.

  • When? Follow our PS5 restock Twitter tracker Matt Swider for notifications and live restock news. It’s the fastest way to get real-time PS5 restock updates.
  • Don’t buy from Twitter users – which are all scams. Only buy from the US stores Matt alerts you about. No legitimate person will sell a PS5 for just $550.

Why is it a secret? Because the PS5 restock will initially be available to only PowerUp Pro members, according to GameStop. They get early access to the PS5 starting at 11:30am EDT / 10:30am CDT / 8:30am PDT. This makes up for the fact that there is likely to be no Best Buy restock until Monday, according to our exclusive sources.

Trust and credibility: Matt has helped nearly 45,000 people get a next-gen console in recent weeks with his in-stock Twitter alerts and restock news reporting.

(Image credit: Matt Swider / Twitter)

PS5 restock news for June 18: GameStop, not Best Buy


LEAVE A REPLY